Princessmilk \'s (ë??æÂê®?Úº)

Princessmilk \'s  (ë??æÂê®?Úº)

Transformation

     Read this text without the parenthesis then read it again but with them

Ann: Hi lol u r friend with Cheryl ???

Emy: Hey...lol but u know that to me she s a real bf ..so guess (Burden Friend)

Ann: Ah i see so why is she looking at us???

Emy : I guess she s waiting for me I told her  brb (Bye which is  Respectous and anti-Burden)

Ann: umh ok...

Emy: Tomorrow I plan to tell her ...and i wanna save that event but i dunno how...

Ann: U could use a cdr ( Compact for Difficult Remembers)

Emy: Right thx super so your lecture.. which  part  will u [...]

Ann: Only asl (Abbreviations  Supported by Lazybones)

Basically: bf -» boyfriend or best friend

              : brb-» be right back

              : cdr-» cederom

              : asl-» age sex and location



21/04/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres